Board of Directors:
Jon Stone - Chair
Cindy Campbell-Stone - Vice Chair, Social Media, Story Tellers
Margo Carruthers - Secretary
Pat Dickson - Treasurer
Clary Croft - Past Chair, Archives
James Morrison - Chair of the Grants-in-Aid Committee
Joleen Gordon - Traditional Craft, Ghost Story Writing Contest
Mickie Zinck - Creighton Family, Dartmouth Heritage Museum Society
Bob Williamson - Music Festivals
Martha Healy - Education
Lisa Doucet - Children's Literature
Kate Dunlay - Website
Rosalee Peppard - Heritage Ambassador
Robin Harnish-Morrison
Dylan Jewers
Emma Lang
Linda Nicholl
Joe Pitre